The 11th Annual Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival, held in Manchester, TN, was announced today, Feb. 14. Headlining this year’s festival are Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Phish and the Beach Boys.

Other acts include Bon Iver, the Avett Brothers, the Shins, Foster the People, Skrillex, Feist, the Roots, Ludacris, Ben Folds Five, Flogging Molly, Mac Miller, the Civil Wars, Two Door Cinema Club, Bad Brains and much more.

The official lineup was announced on the Bonnaroo website at noon EST today. Fake versions of the lineup were leaked last night, leading many people to believe Prince and Paul Simon were among those invited to the gathering in Manchester.

The festival takes place June 7-10. Several more artists will likely be added in the coming months, along with a schedule including times and days when acts will perform. Tickets will go on sale this Saturday, Feb. 18, at noon EST.

For more information and the complete lineup of this year’s Bonnaroo festival, visit www.bonnaroo.com.