Home / Contact / Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Editor-In-Chief: Ashley Thompson: athompson61@my.apsu.edu

Editorial Board:

News Editor: Maisie Williams: mwilliams137@my.apsu.edu

Assistant News Editor: Joann Morales-Acosta: jmorales8@my.apsu.edu

 

Features Editor: Jordan Potenza: jpotenza@my.apsu.edu

 

Perspectives Editor: Kamea Ferguson: kferguson13@my.apsu.edu

 

Managing and Sports Editor: Noah Houck: nhouck1@my.apsu.edu

 

Photo EditorJoann Morales-Acosta: jmorales8@my.apsu.edu

Assistant Photo Editor: tchrystak@my.apsu.edu

 

Chief Copy Editor: Courtney McCormick: cmccormick5@my.apsu.edu

 

Staff Adviser:

Patrick Armstrong
Coordinator of Student Publications
armstrongp@apsu.edu

2 comments

  1. How do I submit a letter to the editor?