Meet the Staff

 

Faculty Adviser

Jake Lowary
lowaryj@apsu.edu

 

Editorial Board

21;Online_Staff_Photo;Megan_Ulrick_0027

Editor-in-Chief
Jennifer Smith
jsmith223@my.apsu.edu

 

 

 

 

AllStateEmployee_0208

Managing Editor
Conor Scruton
cscruton@my.apsu.edu

 

 

 

 

21;Online_Staff_Photo;Megan_Ulrick_0016

Multimedia Editor
Katelyn Clark
kclark24@my.apsu.edu

 

 

 

 

News Editor
Megan McCann
mmccann1@my.apsu.edu

 

Photo Editor
Ariana Jelson
ajelson@my.apsu.edu

 

Online Editor
Taylor Hudgin
thudgin@my.apsu.edu

 

Sports Editor
Andrew Thompson
athompson40@my.apsu.edu
Perspectives Editor
Steffanie Underwood
sunderwood6@my.apsu.edu

 

Advertising Manager
Elizabeth Clark
eclark10@apsu.edu

 

Business Manager
Antonia Heflin
aheflin1@apsu.edu

 

Circulation Manager
Andrew Martin