Meet the Staff

 

Faculty Adviser

Jake Lowary
lowaryj@apsu.edu

 

Editorial Board

 

Editor-in-Chief
Katelyn Clark
kclark24@my.apsu.edu

 

Managing Editor
Lauren Cottle
lcottle@my.apsu.edu

 

Multimedia Editor
Taylor Hudgin
thudgin@my.apsu.edu

 

 

untitled-0303 copy

News Editor
Sean McCully
nmccully@my.apsu.edu

 

Assistant News Editor
Celeste Malone
cmalone13@my.apsu.edu

 

Features Editor
Marina Head
mhead6@my.apsu.edu

 

Assistant Features Editor
Andrew Wadovick
awadovick@my.apsu.edu

 

Perspectives Editor
Elena Spradlin
espradlin@my.apsu.edu

 

Assistant Perspectives Editor
Courtney Diggs
cdiggs@my.apsu.edu

 

Sports Editor
Glavine Day
gday2@my.apsu.edu

 

Photo Editor
Taylor Slifko
tslifko@my.apsu.edu

 

Assistant Photo Editor
Shelby Watson
swatson15@my.apsu.edu

 

Headshots-0038

Business Manager
Elizabeth Clark
eclark10@apsu.edu

 

Advertising Manager
Nadia Nunez-Magula

 

untitled-14

Circulation Manager
Andrew Martin