Home / Contact / Meet the Staff
Fortune Tellers Fair

Meet the Staff

Editor-In-Chief: Celeste Malone

Managing Editor: Aaliyah Mitchell

Editorial Board:

News Editor: Aaliyah Mitchell/Celeste Malone

Assistant News Editor: Storm Brooks: rbrooks19@my.apsu.edu

Features Editor: Andrew Wadovick: awadovick@my.apsu.edu

Sports Editor: Noah Houck: nhouck1@my.apsu.edu

Multimedia Editor: Joseph A. Palmer: jpalmer1@my.apsu.edu

News Staff

Mahalia Smith: msmith189@my.apsu.edu

Perspectives Staff

Maysin Johnson: mjohnson101@my.apsu.edu

Jillian Ferebee: jferebee2@my.apsu.edu

Features Staff

Ashley Thompson: athompson61@my.apsu.edu

Lauren (Juno) Von Palko: lvonpalko1@my.apsu.edu

Dominic Gonzales: dominicgonzalez716@gmail.com

Sports Staff

Ally Williams: allywilliams23@yahoo.com

Riley Grubbs: rgrubbs1@my.apsu.edu

Multimedia Staff/Bloggers

Kamea Ferguson: kferguson13@my.apsu.edu

Taylor Harrell: tharrell3@my.apsu.edu

Jillian Ferebee: jferebee2@my.apsu.edu

Photography/Videography Staff

Jeffery Hooper:  jhooper7@my.apsu.edu

Taylor Harrell: tharrell3@my.apsu.edu (VIDEO)

Stephen Schlegel: sschlegel1@my.apsu.edu

Bryan Smith: bsmith89@my.apsu.edu (VIDEO)

Haley Palmeri: hpalmeri@my.apsu.edu

Graphic Designers: 

Shania Green: sgreen39@my.apsu.edu

 

Staff Adviser:

Patrick Armstrong
Coordinator of Student Publications
armstrongp@apsu.edu

2 comments

  1. How do I submit a letter to the editor?