Home / Contact / Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Editorial Board

20150821 Headshots-57

Editor-in-Chief
Celeste Malone
cmalone13@my.apsu.edu

 

Managing Editor
Ethan Steinquest
esteinquest@my.apsu.edu

 

Multimedia Editor
LeAnn Endsley

 

News Editor
William Fisher
wfisher7@my.apsu.edu

 

Assistant News Editor
Sydnee Duke
sduke6@my.apsu.edu

 

Features Editor
Andrew Wadovick
awadovick@my.apsu.edu

 

11882865_948771625162048_1388059511_o

Perspectives Editor
Lauren Cottle
lcottle@my.apsu.edu

 

Sports Editor
Glavine Day
gday2@my.apsu.edu

 

Assistant Sports Editor
Preston Bostain

 

Photo Editor
Henry Kilpatrick

 

Advertising Manager
Nadia Nunez-Magula

 

Faculty Adviser

Patrick Armstrong
armstrongp@apsu.edu

2 comments

  1. How do I submit a letter to the editor?