Meet the Staff

 

Faculty Adviser

Jake Lowary
lowaryj@apsu.edu

 

Editorial Board

21;Online_Staff_Photo;Megan_Ulrick_0021

Editor-in-Chief
Jenelle Grewell
jgrewell@my.apsu.edu

 

 

 

 

AllStateEmployee_0208

Chief Copy Editor
Conor Scruton
cscruton@my.apsu.edu

 

 

 

 

21;Online_Staff_Photo;Megan_Ulrick_0027

Managing Editor
Jennifer Smith
jsmith223@my.apsu.edu

 

 

 

 

21;Online_Staff_Photo;Megan_Ulrick_0015

News Editor
Lauren Cottle
lcottle@my.apsu.edu

 

 

 

 

21;Online_Staff_Photo;Megan_Ulrick_0016

Features Editor
Katelyn Clark
kclark24@my.apsu.edu

 

 

 

 

21;Online_Staff_Photo;Megan_Ulrick_0002

Photo Editor

 

 

 

 

 

21;Online_Staff_Photo;Megan_Ulrick_0010

Online Editor
Ashley Durham
adurham6@my.apsu.edu

 

 

 

 

AllStateEmployee_0209

Sports Editor
Josh Stephenson
jstephenson2@my.apsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Perspectives Editor
Ronniesia Reed
rreed24@my.apsu.edu

 

Advertising Manager
Chasity Crabtree
allstateads@apsu.edu