Home / Contact / Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Editor-In-Chief: Ashley Thompson: athompson61@my.apsu.edu

Editorial Board:

Sports Editor: Noah Houck: nhouck1@my.apsu.edu

Multimedia Editor: Joseph A. Palmer: jpalmer1@my.apsu.edu

Perspectives Staff:

Perspectives Editor: Kamea Ferguson: kferguson13@my.apsu.edu

Features Staff

Senior Staff Writer: Lauren (Juno) Von Palko: lvonpalko1@my.apsu.edu

Senior Staff Writer: Dominic Gonzales: dominicgonzalez716@gmail.com

Sports Staff

Senior Sports Writer: Riley Grubbs: rgrubbs1@my.apsu.edu

Multimedia Staff/Bloggers

Kamea Ferguson: kferguson13@my.apsu.edu

Graphic Designers: 

Senior Graphic Designer: Shania Green: sgreen39@my.apsu.edu

 

Staff Adviser:

Patrick Armstrong
Coordinator of Student Publications
armstrongp@apsu.edu

2 comments

  1. How do I submit a letter to the editor?