Meet the Staff

 

Faculty Adviser

Jake Lowary
lowaryj@apsu.edu

 

Editorial Board

 

untitled-22

Editor-in-Chief
Katelyn Clark
kclark24@my.apsu.edu

 

untitled-0324

Managing Editor
Conor Scruton
cscruton@my.apsu.edu

 

News Editor
Chelsea Leonard
cleonard@my.apsu.edu

 

untitled-0303 copy

Assistant News Editor
Sean McCully
nmccully@my.apsu.edu

 

Features Editor
Lauren Cottle
lcottle@my.apsu.edu

 

Headshots-0057

Assistant Features Editor
Candice Snow
csnow1@my.apsu.edu

 

Photo Editor
Ariana Jelson
ajelson@my.apsu.edu

 

Assistant Photo Editor
Taylor Slifko
tslifko@my.apsu.edu

 

6H9A1503

Online Editor
Taylor Hudgin
thudgin@my.apsu.edu

 

Sports Editor
Andrew Thompson
athompson40@my.apsu.edu

 

untitled-0329

Perspectives Editor
Liza Riddle
wriddle@my.apsu.edu

 

Assistant Perspectives Editor
Marina Head
mhead6@my.apsu.edu

 

Headshots-0038

Advertising Manager
Elizabeth Clark
eclark10@apsu.edu

 

Business Manager
Antonia Heflin
aheflin1@apsu.edu

 

untitled-14

Circulation Manager
Andrew Martin