Home / Contact / Meet the Staff
Moonlit Concert feat. Wale

Meet the Staff

Editorial Board

20150821 Headshots-57

Editor-in-Chief
Celeste Malone
cmalone13@my.apsu.edu

 

Managing Editor
Aaliyah Mitchell

amitchell29@my.apsu.edu

Editorial Board:
News Editor: Aaliyah Mitchell/Celeste Malone
Assistant News Editor: Storm Brooks: rbrooks19@my.apsu.edu
Features Editor: Andrew Wadovick: awadovick@my.apsu.edu
Sports Editor: Noah Houck: nhouck1@my.apsu.edu
Assistant Sports Editor: Dalton Netschytailo: dnetschytailo@my.apsu.edu
Multimedia Editor: Joseph A. Palmer: jpalmer1@my.apsu.edu
Photo Editor: Lucas Chambers: lchambers@my.apsu.edu

News Staff
Harvae Herod: hherod@my.apsu.edu
(SENIOR STAFF) Patrick Roach: proach@my.apsu.edu
Noelle Oleartchick: noleartchick@my.apsu.edu
Mahalia Smith: msmith189@my.apsu.edu

Perspectives Staff
(SENIOR STAFF) Jess Stephens: jstephens25@my.apsu.edu
Maysin Johnson: mjohnson101@my.apsu.edu
Jillian Ferebee: jferebee@my.apsu.edu

Features Staff
(SENIOR STAFF) Ashley Thompson: athompson61@my.apsu.edu
Lauren (Juno) Von Palko: lvonpalko1@my.apsu.edu
Dominic Gonzales: dominicgonzalez716@gmail.com
Emily Thomason: ethomason2@my.apsu.edu

Sports Staff  
(SENIOR STAFF) Ally Williams: allywilliams23@yahoo.com
Riley Grubbs: rgrubbs1@my.apsu.edu

Multimedia Staff/Bloggers
(SENIOR STAFF) Kamea Ferguson: kferguson13@my.apsu.edu
Maysin Johnson: mjohnson101@my.apsu.edu
Taylor Harrell: tharrell3@my.apsu.edu

Photography/Videography Staff
Jeffery Hooper: jhooper7@my.apsu.edu
Taylor Harrell: tharrell3@my.apsu.edu (VIDEO)
Stephen Schlegel: sschlegel1@my.apsu.edu
Bryan Smith: bsmith89@my.apsu.edu (VIDEO)
Haley Palmeri: hpalmeri@my.apsu.edu

Graphic Designers: (SENIOR STAFF) Shania Green: sgreen39@my.apsu.edu

 

Staff Adviser

Patrick Armstrong
Coordinator of Student Publications
armstrongp@apsu.edu

2 comments

  1. How do I submit a letter to the editor?