Meet the Staff

Editor-In-Chief: Ashley Thompson: athompson61@my.apsu.edu

Editorial Board:

News Editor: Maisie Williams: mwilliams137@my.apsu.edu

Features Editor: Jordan Potenza: jpotenza@my.apsu.edu

Perspectives Editor: Kamea Ferguson: kferguson13@my.apsu.edu

Sports Editor: Gracie Hammock: ghammock@my.apsu.edu

Photo EditorJoann Morales-Acosta: jmorales8@my.apsu.edu

Assistant Photo Editor: Sean Siple: ssiple@my.apsu.edu

Chief Copy Editor: Courtney McCormick: cmccormick5@my.apsu.edu

Staff Adviser:

Patrick Armstrong
Coordinator of Student Publications
armstrongp@apsu.edu

  1. Chianne Smith

    How do I submit a letter to the editor?

    1. David Hoernlen, Online Editor

      All you need to do is send a letter to the Editor-in-Chief’s email.

Comments are closed.